How To Business
The Unscheduled CEO
02: A New Concept that Will Make You 23% Happier + Giving Away my Unused 7-Figure Ideas
45
0:00
-1:45:23

02: A New Concept that Will Make You 23% Happier + Giving Away my Unused 7-Figure Ideas

And ive gotten myself a NEW Rodecaster!
45

A lot going on in this episode, and I am finding my feet in terms of recording, here’s what I discuss:

  • A new AJ&Smart product launch (secret free access)

  • A complex negotiation between 2 AJ&Smart departments

  • Why “De-Atomization” will make you happier in all aspects of your life

  • Money advise i’d give to my daughter when she’s 20

  • Giving away an idea that would make us millions but we don’t have time for

2 Roadcasters’ a charm

Got a question for next week’s Mailbox segment? Comment below if you’re listening on Substack or find us over on the How To Business substack.

45 Comments
How To Business
The Unscheduled CEO
This podcast is like getting an occasional voice-note from an entrepreneur who's running a multi-million dollar (profit) business. It's raw, completely unedited but most importantly: actionable!
Honestly, this should be called "Diary of a CEO", but that's... like.... taken already I think.
The Unscheduled CEO, hosted by Jonathan Courtney is counterintuitive advice on running a Small Business by someone who's been running one for over 13 years.
Jonathan Courtney is the CEO of AJ&Smart.com and Workshopper.com
Got a question you want to be read out on air? Comment on the current episode here: https://howtobusiness.substack.com/