How To Business
The Unscheduled CEO
I started a new Podcast! Here's Episode 1!
31
0:00
-1:04:46

I started a new Podcast! Here's Episode 1!

It's about business, money and my life as CEO
31

Testing 1,2,3, is this thing on?

Ummm HEY! I’ve just launched a new weekly podcast called The Unscheduled CEO!

You should be able to get it on all your favourite podcasting apps by next week but for now, you’ll prob have to listen to it in SUBSTACK.

I literally just recorded this so it’s HOT OFF THE PRESS. Like, here’s me recording it one hour ago:

Got a question for next week’s Mailbox segment? Comment below if you’re listening on Substack or find us over on the How To Business substack.

31 Comments
How To Business
The Unscheduled CEO
This podcast is like getting an occasional voice-note from an entrepreneur who's running a multi-million dollar (profit) business. It's raw, completely unedited but most importantly: actionable!
Honestly, this should be called "Diary of a CEO", but that's... like.... taken already I think.
The Unscheduled CEO, hosted by Jonathan Courtney is counterintuitive advice on running a Small Business by someone who's been running one for over 13 years.
Jonathan Courtney is the CEO of AJ&Smart.com and Workshopper.com
Got a question you want to be read out on air? Comment on the current episode here: https://howtobusiness.substack.com/